qosaout.blogg.se

Tank Battle : War Commander instal the new for android
Tank Battle : War Commander instal the new for android













Tank Battle : War Commander instal the new for android

However before looking at it, here is my critique for anyone who desires to play a tank game on the MacOS App Store, iOS, or Android. nzerbattleĬlick to expand.I don’t mind checking your game out. Would really appreciate it!Īpple app store download. So I was hoping if you guys could give me a leg up. I just launched the game and enhancements are incoming, but of course getting visibility is rough these days and even (or especially) for a free game it is hard to get noticed. On iOS and Android for now, but should not be hard to create a MacOS variant. You are a tank commander slowly upgrading your tank and gradually moving through the scenarios of World War 2. It is actually a combination of the old games Conqueror (on the Acorn Archimedes) and Panzer General (PC strategy). But I still couldn’t shake the wish to create a game. After my academics I ended up working in IT all over the world. The wish to become a game designer and developer influenced my choice to become an IT professional. Growing up in the 80s, I learned how to program at a young age.















Tank Battle : War Commander instal the new for android